Skip to main content

Distance and Off-Campus Library Services: E-Books

Help for off-campus students. Login instructions along with links to SFCC Library databases and help in all areas of research.

Selected Individual Titles

Alternative Energy
American Incomes: Demographics of Who Has Money
American Mosaic
Autism and Pervasive Developmental Disorders Sourcebook
Best Customers: Demographics of Consumer Demand
Biotechnology: Changing Life Through Science
Business Plans Handbook
Cambridge Histories Online
Climate Change In Context
Congress A to Z
Consumer Behavior 2011
Countries and Their Cultures
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Elections A to Z
Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine
Encyclopedia of American Law
Encyclopedia of Children's Health: Infancy through Adolescence
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol, and Addictive Behavior
Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered History in America
Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
Encyclopedia of Politics
Encyclopedia of Politics and Religion
Encyclopedia of Social Welfare History in North America
Encyclopedia of the American Constitution
Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North Africa
Encyclopedia of U. S. History-Government and Politics
Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History
Financial History of the United States
Guide to Congress
Guide to the Presidency
Guide to the U.S. Supreme Court
Historical Atlas of the Islamic World
History of the American Cinema:
Household Spending
Immigration in U.S. History
Industrial Revolution Reference Library
International Dictionary of Film and Filmmakers
International Encyclopedia of Marriage and the Family
Political Theories for Students
Poverty in America: An Encyclopedia
Presidency A to Z
Psychologists and Their Theories for Students
Queer America
U.S. Constitution A to Z
VideoHound's Golden Movie Retriever