Skip to Main Content

Pullman Campus: SFCC & WSU Article Databases

Resources, services, and contact information for the Pullman centers.

Accessing Library Databases at SFCC

SFCC Library Databases

The SFCC library databases provide access to articles, eBooks, streaming videos and more. Community college students and faculty can access these resources 24/7 from campus, home, or any location with internet access. They are found on the SFCC Library Database Page and require a login.

SFCC database page. Please note that the most helpful databases appear under the title "Popular Databases."

You will need to sign-in to use the databases:

  1. Select the database you want to search.
  2. Enter your Bigfoot account username and password. (Note: This is not the same as your CANVAS username.)
    • Example: Username: JohnD1234@bigfoot.spokane.edu
    • The password is the same password you use to log into SFCC Pullman computers on campus or your student ID number.    ​
    • Need help? Call the CCS IT Student Helpdesk @ 509-533-4357 or call the SFCC library @ 509-533-3834 / 800-251-1972.
  3. You will then be directed to the database search screen.

Accessing Library Databases at WSU

WSU Library Databases 

Community College students and faculty have access to WSU databases and online resources only while on the WSU campus. Computers located at all WSU  libraries do not require a login and will connect automatically to online resources, including articles, eBooks, and streaming videos. They are found on the WSU Library Homepage.